Contact

Executive Committee and Board of Advisors for 2016-2017 term

​​​​​Executive Committee (EC) 2016-2017

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

Anuradha De
President
anuradha@saikat.org

Debopriyo Chowdhury
President-Elect
debopriyo@saikat.org


Tirtha Ghosh
General Secretary
tirtha​​​​​​​@saikat.org


Subrata Chakraborty
Treasurer
subrata@saikat.org


Banikumar Maiti
Activity Coordinator
banikumar.maiti@gmail.com


Biswa Pronab Choudhury
Food Coordinator
biswa@saikat.org


Gautam Bandyopadhyaya
Member at Large
gbandy4911@gmail.com


Samit Dutta
Member at Large

​​​​​​​samit@saikat.org


Khan Kibria
Member at Large
​​​​​​​kibria@saikat.org


Abhikesh Nag
Member at Large
abhikesh@saikat.org


Rakesh Sit
​​​​​​​Member at Large

sitrakesh@gmail.com









Board of Advisors

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Avijit Chakraborty
Advisor
avijitc@gmail.com


Pijush Dewanjee
Advisor
pijushd@sbcglobal.net


Dinu Sen
Advisor
dsen@san.rr.com

Shantanu Sinha
Advisor
shsinha@mail.ucsd.edu




Our Sponsors