Saikat Executive Committee & Board of Advisors - 2018-19


​​​​​Executive Committee (EC) 2018-2019

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org



Debopriyo Chowdhury
President
debopriyo@saikat.org


Abhikesh Nag
President-Elect
abhikesh@saikat.org


Siladitya Ray Chaudhuri
General Secretary
siladitya​​​​​​​@saikat.org


Samit Dutta
Treasurer
samit@saikat.org


Banikumar Maiti
Activity Coordinator
banikumar.maiti@gmail.com


Arjun Saha
Food Coordinator
arjun@saikat.org


Biswa Pronab Choudhury
Member at Large
biswa@saikat.org


Dhrubamitra Chatterjee
Member at Large
dhrubamitra@saikat.org


Gautam Bandyopadhyay
Member at Large
gbandy4911@gmail.com


Indranil Banerjee
Member at Large
indranil@saikat.org


Sirshendu Mukherjee
​​​​​​​Member at Large

sirshendu@saikat.org












Board of Advisors (2018-19)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Anindya Bhattacharya
Advisor
 dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com


Probir Paul
Advisor
probir5463@gmail.com


Sagarika Chakrabarty
Advisor
 

sagarikachakrabarty@hotmail.com





Our Sponsors